Library Administration

Director:
Helen M. Crosson
hcrosson@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1249

Assistant Director:
Charlene Muhr
cmuhr@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1263

Administration:
Patty Lynch
plynch@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1248

Anne Votta
avotta@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1250

Melville Branch Librarian:
Margie Hartough
mhartough@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1208

Department Contacts

Reference:
Todd Schlitt
tschlitt@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1278

Children’s Services:
Monica Salo
msalo@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1287

Teen Services:
Jenny Cammarano
jcammarano@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1237

Programs & Publicity:
Sharron McDevitt
smcdevitt@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1228

Circulation:
Jolene Lescio
jlescio@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1231

Business Office:
Michele Peluso
mpeluso@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1247

Buildings & Grounds:
Edward Kelley
ekelley@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1245

Outreach:
Kristina Nash
knash@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1225

Network and Systems:
James Balletta
jballetta@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1241

Technical Services:
Lisa Garland
lgarland@hhhlibrary.org
631-498-1223