Have You Tried…


DIX HILLS BUILDING
55 Vanderbilt Parkway
Dix Hills, N.Y. 11746

(631) 421-4530

HOURS
Monday - Friday:
9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday:
9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sundays (Sept. - June):
noon - 5:00 p.m.

 

MELVILLE BUILDING
510 Sweet Hollow Road
Melville, N.Y. 11747

(631) 421-4535

HOURS
Monday - Thursday:
10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday and Saturday:
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sundays:
Closed

 

TEXT A LIBRARIAN

(631) 213-7927

 
Text Size T T
Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   LinkedIn   HHHL Mobile App   YouTube   Pinterest   Flickr

 

Library Staff

Director: Helen M. Crosson
(hcrosson@hhhlibrary.org)

Melville Librarian In Charge: Charlene Muhr
(cmuhr@hhhlibrary.org)

Buildings & Grounds: Edward Kelley
(ekelley@hhhlibrary.org)

Children's Services: Monica Salo
(msalo@hhhlibrary.org)

Circulation: Mary Ann Wagner
(mwagner@hhhlibrary.org)

Reference: Rosemarie Jerome
(reference@hhhlibrary.org)

Technology & Internet Services: Ellen Druda
(technology@hhhlibrary.org)

Network and Systems Administration: James Balletta
(jballetta@hhhlibrary.org)

Outreach: Catherine Given
(cgiven@hhhlibrary.org)

Programs & Publicity: Sharron McDevitt
(events@hhhlibrary.org)

Technical Services: Lisa Garland
(lgarland@hhhlibrary.org)

Teen Services: Margie Hartough
(mhartough@hhhlibrary.org)